Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there,

I'm a military vet (Army) who is looking for a good military charity to contribute to. I've done some research and have found a few that seem okay, but was wondering if any of you have had experiences (good and bad) with certain charities. Any info would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

--Ian

·
Registered
173 Posts
I agree with silverback,Wounded warrior. I also donate some time to there events one solider to other, not one undersands like a bother. Hooah

·
Registered
21,643 Posts
Good question it seems everyone of them no madder how good they start out. Turn into a money making deal for those that run it.

Reactions: Just Sayin'

·
Registered
2,588 Posts
They all seem to have become like most charities.
Most of the funds never get to the ones who need them, but rather to hire big money spokesmen, and to "overhead".

·
Registered
6,086 Posts
Good question it seems everyone of them no madder how good they start out. Turn into a money making deal for those that run it.