Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello! I am from Sullivan, IN (about 30min south of Terre Haute). I'm hoping to find some other Indiana preppers! I am new to prepping but I really like the idea of it. So why not talk to other people who feel the same way and that are near by? Hope to hear from you!

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
HOOOOOSIERS!!! UNITE!!! hahaha

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hello, I'm prepping for any type of disaster really. What about you guys?

·
Registered
90 Posts
I am preparing for whatever disaster brings a food and water shortage. Protect what I have, and if I can, help my neighbors. But I know, people will become unruly when they are hungry. So, I don't expect too much cooperation from them.

Luke 22:36 "If you don't have a sword, sell your cloak and buy one".

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Pretty much doing the same thing here :)

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Thanks!

·
Registered
69 Posts
Hello all. I started prepping for small natural events (blizard, Ice storm, etc...) and it's just kind of grown. LOL!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Hey guys, I'm from Seymour, IN.

I'm not really a prepper more of someone trying to learn the why and the how.

·
Banned
2,112 Posts
I live in Lafayette, Indiana.
Dude, I live on Lafayette Ave. It's in Washington but...oh, never mind.

Go Buckeye's! Sorry fella's, I'm originally from Wapakoneta, Ohio.

Welcome aboard Raigen! Did I mention my daughters name is Raegan? This thread is getting weird! :grin:

·
Registered
1 Posts