Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,694 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to the forum, and I would just like to say hi to everyone.

·
Registered
1,694 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I guess I should tell you a little about myself. I am extremely proficient in hunting, fishing, and practical woodland survival, as I have been an outdoorsman since I was very little. I am also a trained electrician, and can offer up advice on solar photovoltaic systems, and other alternate energy systems, as well as any automations that you might dream up. I consider myself a "practical prepper" and haven't made any drastic changes to my lifestyle, or my family's, but I consider myself as making practical preparations for any coming catastrophes. My biggest worry is economic collapse, and my "end of the world" involves the U.S. government running out of money to give to the welfare leaches, and then their riots and lashing out against anyone, and anything in retaliation for not getting their free lifestyle.

·
Registered
1,508 Posts
I guess I should tell you a little about myself. I am extremely proficient in hunting, fishing, and practical woodland survival, as I have been an outdoorsman since I was very little. I am also a trained electrician, and can offer up advice on solar photovoltaic systems, and other alternate energy systems, as well as any automations that you might dream up. I consider myself a "practical prepper" and haven't made any drastic changes to my lifestyle, or my family's, but I consider myself as making practical preparations for any coming catastrophes. My biggest worry is economic collapse, and my "end of the world" involves the U.S. government running out of money to give to the welfare leaches, and then their riots and lashing out against anyone, and anything in retaliation for not getting their free lifestyle.