Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I have a lot of experience in such matters and more than willing to share what I have learned on many levels and various events . I am all about helping people help themselves in many ways . I am very much into fitness and health issues such as hiking and regular workouts to build core strength and endurance . I write about this at length as well about gardening , firearms selection , self defense , Gov/Politics/Economy , and all manner of healing and Inner Powers we can all tap into , as well as other topics in the same genre of human endeavors . We all have powers we are not fully aware of , but you can tap into them if you choose to ? Self discipline and other forms of self control and the ability to focus to achieve a goal is just one example of a power we all possess and do not use as much as we could or perhaps should in many events . There is a lot more at my site ! www.downtoearthprepper.com for free ! Opening page is our Coconut Charcoal Water Filtration kit with purification methods . This kit will make 250,000 gals from any water source and is highly portable and lite weight. It is very simple and it will also take out any bad odors or taste from any water or well for a very low cost . Many wrongly think you cannot end up with purified water from filtration , but you definitely can , quite easily ! Coconut charcoal has medicinal uses and detox uses as well , incredible stuff for sure . All the information is on the opening page and simply scroll down to bottom of page to go to the topics and perhaps go down a Rabbit Hole !

·
Administrator
14,858 Posts
Welcome from Florida

·
Registered
4,071 Posts