Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all..

I am prepper "Dreams"... and I am fairly new to prepping.. actually, I guess you can say to a larger degree.

I am a wife and mother of three (18 yrs, 11yrs, 6 months), and for the past few years, I have been packing first aid kits in the trucks, and back packs.. so no matter where we are, each of us will have wound care and medical masks if needed. I just started watching DDP last week, and realized that Iv not done nearly enough for my family, and have started stocking our bug out bags.. (even found items that no one has mentioned that are beneficial to add).

I am an AVID couponer, and take great pride in getting what I need for next to nothing, free or even paid to walk out of the store.. so I hope I can be beneficial to this forum when it comes to this area and getting stock for our pantries or bug out bags, etc.

Im looking forward to getting to know you all..

prepper Dreams
NE NJ

·
Registered
1,829 Posts
Welcome to the forum Dreams! Glad to hear you have been prepping! I have to say, you have done a lot already from what it sounds compared to your average person in the world. While others are worrying about the latest iphones, you have taken the responsibility to provide and protect for your family.

I'm extremly excited to hear about the coupons. I don't think that has been mentioned yet on the forum. Everytime I take coupons into the store, it seems like I get charged more! I have a LOT of questions about coupons as well.

Thanks for joining, glad to see you here.

·
Registered
693 Posts
Share your couponing secrets! For real, I'm just about to move out and would love to be able to save a bundle of cash and prep at the same time!

Also, welcome to the forum and we look foreword to sharing knowledge!

·
Registered
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thank you so much guys..

Im going to share a quickie...:) Everyone might enjoy this...