Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi! Im new to the prepper community and am serious about it.
I live in wonderful orlando, near the parks but far enough away to live in a suburban area. I want to protect myself, and my family. Looking for any information, and will be active.
Thanks, me. :vs_rocking_banana:

·
Registered
8,213 Posts
Wish ya well.

Sorry about last post, We like intros before we meet you.

Last time I was your way was for Daytona 500. It was -10oF when we left, when we got there was asked if we Yankees brought the cold with us? (1998).

I love You rebs and almost all GOOD people.

·
Registered
21,168 Posts
Hi! Im new to the prepper community and am serious about it.
I live in wonderful orlando, near the parks but far enough away to live in a suburban area. I want to protect myself, and my family. Looking for any information, and will be active.
Thanks, me. :vs_rocking_banana:
If I never visit Orlando again, I will die a happy man. If you want to protect yourself and your family, move the hell out of Orlando.
Thanks, me!

·
Administrator
15,022 Posts
Welcome from North Florida.

·
Registered
11,822 Posts
Howdy.

·
Registered
1,305 Posts
Welcome from central west Florida.

·
Registered
10,696 Posts