Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all, I'm Brian Delaney. I'm new to Prepperforums.net but not new to survival blogs & forums and prepping. I also enjoy reading a lot of the fiction novels out there that are survival/prepper/teotwawki/SHTF based. It's no surprise that I ended up writing one myself!

I just published my first novel earlier this month. It's called From Within. I'll find a for-sale area of the forum to mention a little more detail about it for those that might be interested in it.

My day job is air traffic control. I work at Centennial Airport (south Denver area) in Colorado. I enjoy talking about aviation so if you have any questions, let me know.

I have been into prepping for at least a decade. For that amount of time, I should definitely be more prepared than I am. I assume everyone says that at whatever level of preparedness they are at. LOL.

I look forward to future conversations with other members!

·
Registered
11,958 Posts
Welcome Brain ......... how about you post a chapter from your book and let us provide feedback? This is a route other's have undertaken.

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome Brain ......... how about you post a chapter from your book and let us provide feedback? This is a route other's have undertaken.
LOL, my nickname at work is "Brain" A supervisor accidentally wrote it that way years ago and it stuck. I won't claim it's due to smarts. I believe Amazon has tied my hands on posting portions of the book elsewhere. However, the preview on amazon allows you to read the first 5 chapters! I'll look into whether or not I can post anything here to be sure.

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·