Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Banned
608 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,

I go by Lance for short or lancestar2. A little bit about me is I guess I would fit into the catagory of "conspiracist" Let me say 1st that I live in Minnesota USA. For a while I was following politics very closely now not so much once I realized it's all corrupt BS. I was getting annoyed at people protesting and not feeling they have a voice and all while they continued to support the same BS. system that was the problem.

I started to want to do somthing major and to restore my morality and sense of doing something about it! I never protested but I watched tons of documentaries news stories ect ect. and discovered my way to protest the corruption! was to change the way I shopped! Granted I am a college student money is usually pretty tight! I had started switching to Dollar Tree store items such as dish soap, laundry soap, toothpaste, mouthwash, cleaning products and many others until I realized I really wasn't going to make a big impact doing that.

It started when I saw an video on how to make your own laundry soap! :eek: I was floored at the savings compaired to brand name products you know the corrupt corporations/monopolies that are destroying the world! I still have a stock pile of products that I have to run through first but once I do I will be starting on making my own laundry soap, fabric softener, dish soap, hand soap, mouthwash, toothpaste (already made some and it was pretty good!) cleaning products and anything else I can expand on! I have also started washing my clothes in the bath tub because I live in an apartment and I get free water but they charge about $4.00 per washing/drying total so I think it has been a great experience I wash them in my tub then ring them out by hand and hang them in my apartment to dry!