Hello from MD
Register

Welcome to the Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Hello from MD

This is a discussion on Hello from MD within the New Member Introductions forums, part of the Introduction and Welcome category; Hello, I am a newbie prepper from MD. I am 15 and without my parents support on prepping, I am starting a emergency stash of ...

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By boogiemonstor
  • 1 Post By AsteroidX
  • 1 Post By Smitty901
  • 1 Post By rice paddy daddy

Thread: Hello from MD

Smile Hello from MD

Hello, I am a newbie prepper from MD. I am 15 and without my parents support on prepping, I am starting a emergency stash of canned goods and water. Any tips on low budget prepping would be greatly appreciated due to my insufficient funds. In addition, I am trying to learn to forge metal in which I will create my own tools.

-Thanks
    sasquatch2463 likes this.

Hey welcome from the NJ shore

Work on BoB aka Bug out Bag..... Lightweight long shelf life stores are your best friend. Good Luck dont envy not having parents onboard. makes it tough but youll get lots of support in this community. Feel free to ask questions. No question is dumb except the one not asked.
    boogiemonstor likes this.

4. Remove Advertisements
    PrepperForums.net
    Advertisements

Welcome from Texas.

Quote Originally Posted by AsteroidX View Post
    Work on BoB aka Bug out Bag..... Lightweight long shelf life stores are your best friend. Good Luck dont envy not having parents onboard. makes it tough but youll get lots of support in this community. Feel free to ask questions. No question is dumb except the one not asked.
    Lot's of good information here. You can ask all the questions you want.

9UC