Question...one of many
Register

Welcome to the Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Question...one of many

This is a discussion on Question...one of many within the General Prepper and Survival Talk forums, part of the Survivalist, Prepper, Bushcrafter, Forest Rangers category; If you have not guessed by now I am new to all prepping so I have many questions and here is one of them. I ...

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree27Likes

Thread: Question...one of many

Question...one of many

If you have not guessed by now I am new to all prepping so I have many questions and here is one of them. I don't have a BOL, I am working on that, and I am worried that if I store all preps here and I have to leave then I have to leave all the things here. I thought about a storage facility somewhere but I have heard that the gov can take that if an "emergency" came up so I am thinking that isn't such a great idea. Then I thought of my mom's house and she has said NO. My step dad was a prepper and she is trying to get rid all his stuff, yes, it kills me. No, she won't give to me but I can buy it. So do I just make cache all over the place. I need help as you can probably tell by now. Are there any good prepping books out there? I am prepping for me and 2 adult daughters.