New Economic Collapse Prepper
Register

Welcome to the Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

This is a discussion on New Economic Collapse Prepper within the General Prepper and Survival Talk forums, part of the Survivalist, Prepper, Bushcrafter, Forest Rangers category; Right after I had completed writing this my computer immediately decided to shut down! So annoying! Let's try this again... I am new to prepping ...

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: New Economic Collapse Prepper

Right after I had completed writing this my computer immediately decided to shut down! So annoying! Let's try this again...

I am new to prepping and need a little direction please! I am willing to buy the prepper books and do the research but I have a gut feeling this may happen soon so just in case I need the information pronto in order to buy provisions before I am unable to do so. Please help me get into the proper outdoorsy prepper mode. I can't take for granted that even with a firearm I can keep my apartment from being repossessed, correct? This means I need everything to be lightweight and I need a way to carry everything. I also need a way to get pure water and I need a way to hunt and cook. Please help!

As a sidenote: Solar panels and generators are for luxury living not true SHTF situations, right? You can't carry solar panels with you when you travel plus having them on display for all to see would be the quickest way to tempt people to try to rob your supplies...

greetings

Water, Food, Shelter, Security, Medical

quantities depend on how long you are prepping for...
    Be a Berean

Super Moderator

Welcome from Alabama!
    Hidden Content
    "Reality is almost always wrong."
    Dr. Gregory House

4. Remove Advertisements
    PrepperForums.net
    Advertisements