Register

Welcome to the Prepper Forum / Survivalist Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Reloading

This is a discussion on Reloading within the Rifles, SKS, AR, AK, Long Guns forums, part of the HandGuns, Pistols and Revolvers, Long Rifles, Shotguns, SKS, AK, AR category; I am in the Valdosta,Ga area and wanting to get into reloading. If anyone would point me in the right direction to get the best ...

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Reloading

Reloading

I am in the Valdosta,Ga area and wanting to get into reloading. If anyone would point me in the right direction to get the best priced supplies and would like to show me how to do it. It would be appreciated.. Reloading is one of the things I am not experienced in and would like to learn the ropes.. My email is prepconsultant@yahoo.com or can call or text me at 229.232.3097.. Thanks

PrepConsultant - always glad to see someone interested in 'rolling their own'. There are some members here that pretty much know what there is to know about reloading. Iíve been building rounds for over twenty years and it's a great way to go. I'll withhold my insights and advice though and let the experts have the floor. Iím sure theyíll be happy to help.

Quote Originally Posted by PrepConsultant View Post
    I am in the Valdosta,Ga area and wanting to get into reloading. If anyone would point me in the right direction to get the best priced supplies and would like to show me how to do it. It would be appreciated.. Reloading is one of the things I am not experienced in and would like to learn the ropes.. My email is prepconsultant@yahoo.com or can call or text me at 229.232.3097.. Thanks